Birnbaum, Lippman & Gregoire, PLLC http://kblglaw.com Florida Family Law Firm and Appellate Attorneys Sun, 01 Jan 2017 19:09:47 +0000 en-US hourly 1 https://wordpress.org/?v=4.5.2 Three K • B • L • G Partners Among Top Fifty Women Lawyers http://kblglaw.com/three-k-b-l-g-partners-among-top-fifty-women-lawyers/ Fri, 17 Apr 2015 20:23:26 +0000 http://kblglaw.com/?p=471 All three female partners of the law firm, Katherine O. Birnbaum, Juliette E. Lippman, and Nancy O. Gregoire, have been named by Florida SuperLawyers as one of the “Top Fifty Women Lawyers” across all practice areas.

The post Three K • B • L • G Partners Among Top Fifty Women Lawyers appeared first on Birnbaum, Lippman & Gregoire, PLLC.

]]>
2015 Law Firm of the Year is K • B • L • G http://kblglaw.com/2015-law-firm-year-k-b-l-g/ Fri, 17 Apr 2015 20:20:55 +0000 http://kblglaw.com/?p=468 Legal Aid Service of Broward County, Florida and Coast to Coast Legal Aid of South Florida have named Birnbaum, Lippman & Gregoire, PLLC as the Law Firm of the Year for 2015.

The post 2015 Law Firm of the Year is K • B • L • G appeared first on Birnbaum, Lippman & Gregoire, PLLC.

]]>
Firm and Partners Achieve AV Rating http://kblglaw.com/firm-and-partners-achieve-av-rating/ Fri, 04 May 2012 00:40:19 +0000 http://kblglaw.com/cms/?p=192 Martindale Hubbell, the respected legal directory primarily responsible for rating American lawyers, has given the law firm of...

The post Firm and Partners Achieve AV Rating appeared first on Birnbaum, Lippman & Gregoire, PLLC.

]]>
K • B • L • G Attorneys with Board Certifications http://kblglaw.com/attorneys-with-board-certifications/ Tue, 01 May 2012 23:21:26 +0000 http://kblglaw.com/cms/?p=188 Katherine O. Birnbaum is a Florida Bar Board Certified Marital and Family Lawyer and Nancy W. Gregoire is a Florida Bar...

The post K • B • L • G Attorneys with Board Certifications appeared first on Birnbaum, Lippman & Gregoire, PLLC.

]]>
American Academy of Appellate Lawyers http://kblglaw.com/american-academy-of-appellate-lawyers/ Sat, 03 Mar 2012 21:22:12 +0000 http://kblglaw.com/cms/?p=185 Nancy W. Gregoire is a member of the American Academy of Appellate Lawyers. The Academy was founded in 1990 to...

The post American Academy of Appellate Lawyers appeared first on Birnbaum, Lippman & Gregoire, PLLC.

]]>
Lippman Receives Joseph J. Carter Professionalism Award http://kblglaw.com/lippman-receives-joseph-j-carter-professionalism-award/ Fri, 03 Feb 2012 21:18:21 +0000 http://kblglaw.com/cms/?p=182 Juliette E. Lippman is awarded the Broward County Bar Association Joseph J. Carter Professionalism Award for exhibiting...

The post Lippman Receives Joseph J. Carter Professionalism Award appeared first on Birnbaum, Lippman & Gregoire, PLLC.

]]>
Florida Super Lawyers Announced http://kblglaw.com/florida-super-lawyers-announced/ Tue, 03 Jan 2012 20:12:06 +0000 http://kblglaw.com/cms/?p=179 Katherine O. Birnbaum and Nancy W. Gregoire have been recognized by Florida Super Lawyers, which is restricted to the top 5% of Florida’s lawyers each year.

The post Florida Super Lawyers Announced appeared first on Birnbaum, Lippman & Gregoire, PLLC.

]]>
Gregoire Appointed to Board of Governors http://kblglaw.com/gregoire-appointed-to-board-of-governors/ Tue, 03 May 2011 17:25:27 +0000 http://kblglaw.com/cms/?p=171 Nancy W. Gregoire is appointed to The Florida Bar Board of Governors, which has exclusive authority to formulate and...

The post Gregoire Appointed to Board of Governors appeared first on Birnbaum, Lippman & Gregoire, PLLC.

]]>
Certified Family Mediator http://kblglaw.com/certified-family-mediator/ Sun, 03 Apr 2011 16:44:03 +0000 http://kblglaw.com/cms/?p=166 Katherine O. Birnbaum is a Florida Supreme Court Certified Family Mediator. Because they are private and confidential...

The post Certified Family Mediator appeared first on Birnbaum, Lippman & Gregoire, PLLC.

]]>
Partners Named Legal Elite http://kblglaw.com/legal-elite/ Thu, 03 Mar 2011 16:24:30 +0000 http://kblglaw.com/cms/?p=162 Nancy W. Gregoire has been recognized by Florida Trend Magazine’s Legal Elite.

The post Partners Named Legal Elite appeared first on Birnbaum, Lippman & Gregoire, PLLC.

]]>